Metro Manila Film Festival 2009 Winners

Everybody is now excited to know the winners of the annual Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF). This year’s (2009) winners are:

  • Best production design: Panday,
  • Best Editing: 143 goodbye,
  • Best Visual: Panday,
  • Best musical direction: Mano po 6
  • Best Actress: Sharon Cuneta
  • Best Actor: Bong Revilla
  • Best Supporting Actress: Heart Evangelista
  • Best Supporting Actor: Phillip Salvador
  • Best Picture: Ang Panday
  • Best ¬†Child Performer: Robert “Buboy” Villar
  • Best Picture: Ang Panday
  • Best Director: Joel Lamangan

Awarding is still on going as of press time. So stay tuned as I will update this post as soon as the winners have been announced.

About the Author:

Praning5254 is an insomniac who started blogging since 2008. She is an educator and a Clinical Instructor offline, who has the passion for gadgets and other technology-related stuffs. Online, she maintains several blogs of various niches, which depicts her passion for technology, health, food, movies, books and other interesting stuffs.

Leave a comment